At the Name of Jesus, Advent 9

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

and behold, a voice from heaven said, “This is my beloved Son, with whom I am well pleased.” (Matthew 3:17 ESV)

He was still speaking when, behold, a bright cloud overshadowed them, and a voice from the cloud said, “This is my beloved Son, with whom I am well pleased; listen to him.” (Matthew 17:5 ESV)

Then the owner of the vineyard said, ‘What shall I do? I will send my beloved son; perhaps they will respect him.’ (Luke 20:13 ESV)

Leave a Reply

