41. Laptop Sunrise (hope)

laptop-sunrise

Most of the time I’m not only stuck indoors, but stuck in bed, my chronic illness likes to keep me pinned down. So, taking contemplative photos can often be a challenge. Or you’d think so. But there is always something to look at in a new way, and this gives me hope. There is never a day when a new angle isn’t able to strike our thoughts and prayers, bouncing off our inner workings like light. Well today’s photo is just a close up of my laptop’s track pad, and the light bounced off it and made something rather beautiful, I think.

Photo and text © Keren Dibbens-Wyatt 2017

Leave a Reply

